We are happy to present you the winners of the Welcome To Berlin 2015 Project! We were really excited to see over 50 applications coming our way and overwhelmed by the amounts of talent - thank you to all the musicians that took part in the Open Call  ! 

After a long and thorough process of selection the Jury consisting of Henning Lahmann (No Fear Of Pop), Kevin Halpin (Shameless/Limitless), Alexa Bondi De Antoni (i-D), Anastazja Moser & Sarah Miles (BCR) chose the following acts who will get a 360° promo pack consisting of: 

-A radio show presenting the band to BCR Audience

-A professional press photo shoot

-A full day in a professionally equipped recording studio with accompanying sound engineer

-A possibility to have that material remixed by BCR affiliated producers, mastered and released digitally via BCR Channels with a specially designed cover art

-A chance to perform live at the Welcome To Berlin Showcase at the end of the year

-A feature and promotion through our official media partner iD Magazine Germany





Welcome To Berlin is made possible with a kind support of Musicboard Berlin GmbH 

Big Thank you to Converse​ for providing the recording studios, and our partners: i-D  Shameless/Limitless No Fear Of Pop



You can check out Welcome To Berlin 2014 over here: 






Chat ➝